sony ht-st5000 review

Build

26/6/2017 · What is the Sony HT-ST5000? Don’t bother with the HT-ST5000 is you’re nursing a budget 40-inch telly. This is a full-width (1.18m) flagship soundbar that’s unashamedly ostentatious. Headline attractions include Dolby Atmos compatibility, High-Res Audio support, Bluetooth and Chromecast Built

4.5/5

24/10/2018 · The Sony HT-ST5000 appeared in 2017 with an impressive level of sound quality and a high price tag. Since then the market has only got more crowded, but what follows is our original review of the HT-ST5000 soundbar. Sony’s first soundbar to launch with Dolby

5/5
Overview
按一下以在 Bing 上檢視3:49

18/8/2017 · The Sony HT-ST5000 soundbar boasts Dolby Atmos, 4K, HDR and Hi-Res Audio support, making it an interesting alternative to an AV receiver. However whilst it sounds good, is it immersive enough? Read the full in-depth professional review

作者: AVForums

8/7/2017 · The Good The Sony HT-ST5000 is an elegant Dolby Atmos sound bar which sounds great and includes Wi-Fi music and 4K HDR compatibility. The sound-bar-and-subwoofer combination pack more punch than many competitors are capable of. Sony’s inclusion of Chromecast built-in makes it a compelling multiroom

品牌: Sony
按一下以在 Bing 上檢視9:53

22/3/2018 · Experience is everything, and with sound being one of the most emotional senses we have. Being able to experience film or music in a new dimension truly changes the way you enjoy your free time. I review the soundbar and sub woofer from Sony, the HT-ST5000.

作者: Henry Reviews
Design
Overview

24/7/2017 · Dolby Atmos(全景聲)「入屋」不經不過已經 3 年,而近兩年支援 Dolby Atmos 的一體化 SoundBar 系統亦愈來愈多,最新登場的就是 Sony 這款旗艦級 SoundBar 組合 HT-ST5000。透過一支 SoundBar 及一個主動式無線超低音喇叭,HT-ST5000 能夠利用牆壁及

24/7/2017 · Dolby Atmos(全景聲)「入屋」不經不過已經 3 年,而近兩年支援 Dolby Atmos 的一體化 SoundBar 系統亦愈來愈多,最新登場的就是 Sony 這款旗艦級 SoundBar 組合 HT-ST5000。透過一支 SoundBar 及一個主動式無線超低音喇叭,HT-ST5000 能夠利用牆壁及

14/10/2019 · The Sony HT-ST5000 is the latest soundbar from the Japanese manufacturer, which not only supports high-resolution audio but also immersive audio in the form of Dolby Atmos. Thanks to upward-firing drivers and their S-Force PRO front surround technology, Sony promises a full 7.1.2 channel experience

Sony delivers an accomplished Atmos Sound that sends the competition hiding Launched in 2017, Sony HT-ST5000 is a 1180mm wide soundbar alongside a wireless sub which gives excellent audio quality. It is Sony’s first soundbar to launch with Dolby Atmos

要在單一Soundbar裡面實現7.1.2的複雜系統,Sony在HT-ST5000裡面展現的是真功夫,而不是簡單的DSP虛擬效果。當然,DSP絕對不能省,那是Soundbar能夠「一夫當關」的必要心法,可是真實的單體一定不能少。在HT-ST5000裡面,總共裝進去12

Read the latest user reviews and ratings of the Sony HT-ST5000 and explore the Sound Bars. With 7.2.1 channels and Dolby Atmos support, the ST-5000 delivers cinematic three-dimensional surround sound to

Sony is the latest brand to unleash a Dolby Atmos-enabled soundbar, and it’s not a budget option. Does it give Steve May a taste of the home cinema high life? Read our SONY HT-ST5000 Review. Dolby Atmos- enabled soundbar/ sub combi Position: Top of the

17/8/2018 · Sony HT-ST5000 lacks rear speakers but it still manages to fill the room with tuneful sound. However, sounds that are supposed to come from the rear speakers are not accurately reproduced, as intended, and this is clearly ST5000’s Achilles’ heel. It is a shame

Sony HT-ST5000 – design De Sony HT-ST5000 is een ontzettend brede soundbar, die vooral geschikt is voor televisies van 55-inch of groter. De soundbar is 1,18 meter breed en heeft dus wel wat ruimte nodig (maar dat is waarschijnlijk geen probleem wanneer je

比較 Sony HT-ST5000 價格,查看詳細規格、用家意見、相關情報及二手買賣,安心訂購產品享折扣優惠及購物保障 Sony HT-ST5000 價錢、規格及用家意見 – 香港格價網 Price.com.hk

Sony 首款支援 Dolby Atmos 音效的旗艦型號 HT-ST5000 提供多達 7.1.2 聲道輸出,總功率更加達到 800W,而且 3 入 1 出的 HDMI 全部都兼容 HDCP 2.2、支援 4K HDR 視訊 pass-through,可以話支援晒現時最新的影音規格。

Read the latest user reviews and ratings of the Sony HT-ST5000 and explore the Sound bars. With 7.2.1 channels and Dolby Atmos® support, the ST-5000 delivers cinematic three-dimensional surround sound to fill your home.

9/11/2017 · While many seek out a soundbar for its subtle boosting of your TV’s audio, the Sony HT-ST5000 isn’t subtle. It’s a big, bold and a rather beautiful addition. Its physical size gives it serious looks which are backed up by serious performance, in a serious package. It all comes at serious price, of

11/7/2017 · The HT-ST5000 comes with a full-featured remote. Photo by Mark Henninger Setup For this review, I paired the Sony HT-ST5000 with a 65″ Sony X930E 4K HDR TV ($2999). It’s a perfect combo of Sony’s latest premium living room-friendly AV offerings.

One of my main reasons for purchasing the Sony HT-ST5000 was the fact that it offers 4K support with 4 HDMI sockets. And it supports Dolby Atmos. Even with this, the quality of the sound was a very pleasant surprise – much deeper and more involving than my

In our Sony HT-ST5000 review we test this Dolby Atmos soundbar that has good performance, very good build quality and comes with many features as well as streaming services making it an excellent upgrade over your TV’s audio.

Sony HT-ST5000 review: Sound quality Prise off the fabric grille at the front and the full extent of the HT-ST5000’s driver array is laid bare. Three 63mm full-range coaxial drivers are arrayed across the front of the soundbar with another four further regular 63mm drivers

HT-ST5000, What Hi-Fi? 5 stars ‘The Sony is a superb-sounding product, packed full of features, and the first Dolby Atmos soundbar that we’d have no hesitation in recommending’ (May 2017) The Way The Artists Truly Intended Enjoy the subtlest nuances of

1/11/2019 · The Sony HT-ST5000 appeared in 2017 with an impressive level of sound quality and a high price tag. Since then the market has only got more crowded, but what follows is our original review of the HT-ST5000 soundbar. Sony’s first soundbar to launch with Dolby

「沒想到這套Sonudbar(Sony HT-ST5000)可以如此清楚呈現Dolby Atmos的電影音效!」當我聽到台灣電影圈最具前瞻性的錄音大師杜篤之 ,如此評價Sony HT-ST5000,一開始

ソニーのサウンドバー フラッグシップモデル「HT-ST5000」。話題の立体音響Dolby Atmos、DTS:Xや4K、HDRのパススルーに対応し、弱点なしのサウンドバーの実力を用途別にレビュー

HT-ST5000, What Hi-Fi? 5 stars ‘The Sony is a superb-sounding product, packed full of features, and the first Dolby Atmos soundbar that we’d have no hesitation in recommending’ (May 2017) The Way The Artists Truly Intended Enjoy the subtlest nuances of

Read the latest user reviews and ratings of the Sony HT-ST5000 and explore the Sound Bars. With 7.2.1 channels and Dolby Atmos support, the ST-5000 delivers cinematic three-dimensional surround sound to

8/7/2017 · The Sony has three HDMI inputs which offer compatibility with 4K HDR content. It also includes an optical input and a 3.5mm analog port. For streaming music, the system comes with Wi-Fi as well as Bluetooth. Considering its high price, we were disappointed that the Sony HT-ST5000

利用 HT-Z9F 3.1 聲道 4K HDR 無線 Soundbar 體驗有如身臨其境的立體聲音效,最適合電影愛好者的完美選擇。以動人的 3.1 聲道 Dolby Atmos,配搭我們在家中隨處可放的 Soundbar 中全新推出的 Vertical Surround Engine,感受電影的刺激感

3/9/2017 · Earlier this year, Sony launched a new series of audio products which included the soundbar featured here, the HT-MT500. It is a 2.1 channel compact soundbar that is intended for the minimalist. At just 50cm in length x 6.4cm in base and height, it is easily

 · PDF 檔案

compatible devices in order to control operation. Once download is complete, the Google Home feature may be connected to the Sony device to access the voice control function. 7. L/R 50W x 2 at 6 ohms 1kHz, Center Block 50 W x 5 at 6 ohms 1 kHz, top

Gemiddelde beoordeling De gemiddelde beoordeling is gebaseerd op de 44 reviews die zijn achtergelaten voor de Sony HT-ST5000 zwart op Kieskeurig.nl. Help anderen en geef jouw mening over dit product. We verloten iedere maand onder alle reviewers 2 x € 250,-.

The Sony HT-ST5000 is 7.1.2 channels channels, whereas the LG SK10Y is only 5.1.2 channels. ‘Audio Output’ denotes the number of individual channels for the soundbar to use. Specific sounds and parts of the screen are assigned to individual channels, allowing the soundbar to simulate surround sound and create a deeper audio depth.

5/9/2017 · 在家裡添購了Z9D不久,就發現電視的視覺雖然是跟上了但是聽覺還是無法被滿足,無法達到聲光效果僅僅靠著電視內建的聲音是不夠的另一個令我想要趕快改善視聽娛樂的理由就是“Game Of Thrones”龍母與龍的戰鬥戲份是未來兩季的主軸我一定要趕在這之前

許常德說,我們對聽的東西一定要很挑剔,因為音樂有療癒的效果,要知道:「不聽歌,就像是心臟沒有人來按摩,變得硬梆梆的。老天既然賦予我們寶貴的聽覺,幹嘛不好好利用聽覺享受音樂?」而Sony的HT-ST5000,就是一次讓聽覺享受升級的機會。